We love our customers and give you world class logistics!

In close cooperation with our customers, our KAM develops world-class logistics solutions. Our logistics team has long experience and solid expertise in logistics. Please contact our sales man Seffi Zeki  for an initial discussion about your specific needs.

Seffi Zeki, Försäljning
Seffi Zeki, Sales

Epost:       seffi.zeki@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557453
LinkedIn: seffizeki
Kontakt
Magnus Chrintz, CEO

Epost:       magnus.chrintz@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557608
LinkedIn: magnuschrintz
Patrik Olsson, Affärsutvecklare
Patrik Olsson, Business development

Epost:       patrik.olsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557623
LinkedIn: patrikolsson
Mikael Andersson, KAM
Mikael Andersson, KAM

Epost:       mikael.andersson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557613
LinkedIn: mikaelandersson
Naomi Bergman, KAM
Naomi Bergman, KAM

Epost:       naomi.bergman@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557636
LinkedIn: naomibergman
Alice Björk, KAM

Epost:       alice.bjork@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557636
LinkedIn: alicebjork
Jonathan Averfalk, KAM

Epost:       jonathan.averfalk@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557609