CONTACT Get in touch! We will find a smarter logistics solution for you! CONTACT Get in touch! We will find a smarter logistics solution for you!

Contact us directly!

Magnus är vår VD
Magnus Chrintz, CEO

Epost:       magnus.chrintz@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557608
LinkedIn: magnuschrintz
Patrik Olsson, Affärsutvecklare och expert på Logistik
Patrik Olsson, Business Development

Epost:       patrik.olsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557623
LinkedIn: patrikolsson
Stefan Holmström, Business Manager

Epost:       stefan.holmstrom@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557620
LinkedIn: stefanholmstrom
Seffi Zeki, Försäljning
Seffi Zeki, Sales

Epost:       seffi.zeki@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557453
LinkedIn: seffizeki
Mikael Andersson, KAM
Mikael Andersson, Account Manager

Epost:       mikael.andersson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557613
LinkedIn: mikaelandersson
Naomi Bergman, KAM
Naomi Bergman, Account Manager

Epost:       naomi.bergman@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557636
LinkedIn: naomibergman
Alice Axvold, Account Manager

Epost:       alice.axvold@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557629
LinkedIn: aliceaxvold
Tina Jönsson, Leveranschef
Tina Jönsson, Site Manager, Maskingatan

Epost:       tina.jonsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557452
LinkedIn: tinajönsson
Christopher Qwinten, Site Manager, Malmö

Epost:       christopher.qwinten@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 701-603275
LinkedIn: christopherqwinten
Peter Olofsson, Site Manager, Industrigatan

Epost:       peter.olofsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411 55 76 33
LinkedIn: peterolofsson
Fredrik Hardbrandt, expert på IT & Integration
Fredrik Hardbrant, IT

Epost:       fredrik.hardbrant@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557614
LinkedIn: fredrikhardbrant
Camilla Wallin, Ekonomi
Camilla Wallin, CFO

Epost:       camilla.wallin@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557604
LinkedIn: camillawallin
Ingrid Åkesson, Ekonomiassistent
Ingrid Åkesson, Finance assistant

Epost:       ingrid.akesson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557628