CONTACT Get in touch! We will find a smarter logistics solution for you! CONTACT Get in touch! We will find a smarter logistics solution for you!

Contact us

Contact us directly!

Magnus är vår VD
Magnus Chrintz, CEO

Epost:       magnus.chrintz@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557608
LinkedIn: magnuschrintz
Patrik Olsson, Affärsutvecklare och expert på Logistik
Patrik Olsson, Business Development

Epost:       patrik.olsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557623
LinkedIn: patrikolsson
Seffi Zeki, Försäljning
Seffi Zeki, Sales

Epost:       seffi.zeki@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557453
LinkedIn: seffizeki
Mikael Andersson, KAM
Mikael Andersson, KAM

Epost:       mikael.andersson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557613
LinkedIn: mikaelandersson
Naomi Bergman, KAM
Naomi Bergman, KAM

Epost:       naomi.bergman@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557636
LinkedIn: naomibergman
Alice Björk, KAM

Epost:       alice.bjork@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557629
LinkedIn: alicebjork
Jonathan Averfalk, KAM

Epost:       jonathan.averfalk@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557609
Tina Jönsson, Leveranschef
Tina Jönsson, Site Manager, Maskingatan

Epost:       tina.jonsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557452
LinkedIn: tinajönsson
Peter Olofsson, Site Manager, Industrigatan

Epost:       peter.olofsson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411 55 76 33
LinkedIn: peterolofsson
Fredrik Hardbrandt, expert på IT & Integration
Fredrik Hardbrandt, IT

Epost:       fredrik.hardbrandt@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557614
LinkedIn: fredrikhardbrandt
Camilla Wallin, Ekonomi
Camilla Wallin, CFO

Epost:       camilla.wallin@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557604
LinkedIn: camillawallin
Ingrid Åkesson, Ekonomiassistent
Ingrid Åkesson, Finance assistant

Epost:       ingrid.akesson@postpac.se
Tel:            +46 (0) 411-557628